Will the family information be cleared after the family is deleted?
Data and device handling when a home is deleted or when you leave a home.
Will the family information be cleared after the family is deleted?
Dear user. If you delete a home as the home owner, the family information will be cleared and the added devices will be reset.
If you delete a family as an administrator or a common family member, the family still exists, but you leave the family and can no longer view the family information or operate the home appliances or scenes.
SmartLife App Docs