Help CenterHome, Members & Room ManagementDevice Ownership, Movement & Sharing PermissionsDevice Sharing Permissions
If I reset my device to pairing mode, can shared family members still use this device?
Impact of resetting a shared device on family members
If I reset my device to pairing mode, can shared family members still use this device?
Dear user. If you reset your smart device, it will be removed from the device list of you, your family members, and the shared person.
Can all members in a home operate and edit devices?
Device operation permissions for different member roles
When sharing a device, if you receive the prompt "The invited user belongs to a different data center, and due to data protection policies, the device cannot be shared," what should you do?
Learn how to resolve cross-data center sharing issues when inviting users from different regions
SmartLife App Docs